Judy

Reviewed on March 2019     

This is our first time renting a trailer for our horse camping trip and let me say this. Dave and his wife went beyond our expectations of service, communication and cooperation. The trailer was in pristine condition, arrival was on time as was pick-up and the trailer was stocked with everything anyone would want or need on a long camping trip. Amazing!! We will be booking with Dave and his wife again as we plan on more trips with our horses and the convenience option of delivery is priceless!! I have definitely recommended Outdoorsy too.  This company was wonderful to work with on planning our trip and renting. Makes you feel secure along with David and his wife as you go through the process. Job well done in a stellar manor. Thank you so much!

David

Reviewed on April 2019     

This is the second RV I rented from rolling Retreats in the past two months. The RV trailer was perfect in excellent condition. David helped us by delivering and picking up the trailer at a minimum charge. This save us time of not worrying about picking up or dropping off the RV. Thank you for this weekend the trailer is a 5 star.

Meredith

Reviewed on May 2019     

Absolutely great experience! Dave was wonderful, very communicative and worked with me on the delivery options. What a treat to be able to drive up and walk in to a fully set up (and air conditioned!) home away from home. I had hauled my horse 5 1/2 hours and dealt with unloading him and all his gear and was hot and tired by the time I got done. To be able to step into the cool trailer and sit down without having to do any set up there was the best! The trailer was very nice and comfortable, the bed was VERY comfy. Over all a wonderful weekend. I will definitely use Rolling Retreats again and recommend to friend. Thank you!

Jessica

Reviewed on June 2019     

This was the BEST camping trip ever. The trailer was clean and fully stocked. Dave and Nicole are great to work with. We plan on booking another trip with them. 5 STARS!!!!

Kris

Reviewed on Jul 2019     

Best rental experience ever! It was so wonderful, after driving 9 hours from Orange County, to pull into the campground and find our trailer waiting for us. It was very clean, everything worked, and it was stocked with all the necessities. We will definitely use Rolling Retreats for future camping trips!

Sereno

Reviewed on July 2019     

We recently rented a 19ft Nano camper from David. The camper was virtually brand new and we couldn’t have been any happier with our choice both with the camper and choosing to rent from David. We really appreciated how accommodating David was to work with our schedule. Even though we picked up the unit in the evening he still took plenty of time to walk us through all the setup details. The camper was fully outfitted and every detail had been carefully thought out to make our vacation complete. It was a great experience, one we hope to repeat soon.

Michelle on July 2019

This was a great rental experience. We have rented from a large corporation before and that was expensive and a disaster. This was amazing. We will definitely be doing it again.

Allison on August 2019

Renting from Dave and Nicole was a great experience! They are communicative and experienced so pick up and drop off was quick and easy! We would HIGHLY recommend renting from them and we will be back again next year!

Jeff on August 2019

Everything about the Minnie Winnie was as advertised if not better. We had an amazing time and the RV was flawless!

Ande on September 2019

Great experience with David! Very helpful and easy to work with. The whole experience was so great we will have to do it again. As a novice trailer renter he was very helpful and explained everything. Will definitely recommend to our friends and family. Thank you for the personal touch.

Beth on September 2019

I have rented Dave's Trailer several times! Would highly recommend! Great communication and he delivers and sets up trailer!

Janelle on September 2019

We had an excellent experience renting this trailer. It was clean and well stocked. We worked out a drop off and pickup so it was an convenient as it gets. Definitely recommend!

Nick on September 2019

By far the best rental experience we’ve ever had! Dave was SO easy to work with and one of the nicest people we’ve ever met! The trailer had everything we needed and more, and with the best price around. We definitely will be renting with Dave and his trailers in the future. Highly recommend!!

Jessica on September 2019

This was our 2nd time renting from Dave and Nicole. Just like our first experience, this trip was awesome. Trailer was clean and fully stocked. Dave was extremely responsive and helpful from booking through return. We already plan to rent again. Can't wait for our next trip. Love Rolling Retreats!

Catherine on October 2019

Excellent trailer. Everything we needed was nicely in place; towels, soap, dishes, pillows, utensils etc. Just as advertised. All we had to do was buy food and have a great time. We had plenty of propane and the heater, AC and lights all worked great. We were very comfortable. Dave communicates well and he and his wife are very friendly. It was a great stay in the Catalina!!​

Lysandra

Reviewed on May 2018     

This was our 1st experience camping/renting a trailer and we are beyond blessed to have found David! I wish there were more stars to be able to grade not only the trailer but the owner as well. The trailer is exceptional and the communication between the owner was more than we could ask for. He was quick to respond whenever we had any questions and even checked on us to ensure we were enjoying every bit of his trailer. This trailer has everything you could possibly need from toiletries, dinnerware, board games for the kids, extra blankets etc.. David's trailer has set the bar high and he and his wife's hospitality exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend this trailer to anyone who is looking for a home away from home. And from our experience we will definitely be more than happy to rent from him again! To David and Nicole, I know we've said it before but Thank you for being such amazing hosts!!!

Jeanie

Reviewed on June 2018     

David helped us out with this RV rental during a hard time for my family. We had to stay with our daughter at the hospital and needed a RV asap. David was quick to respond and was amazing to deal with. I highly recommend this RV it was beautiful and comfortable. If you're looking for great people to rent a RV from you found it here. Thank you again David for everything that you did for my family. This was also our first experience with outdoorsy and we will definitely be using them in the future. Great people and great RV.

Todd

Reviewed on July 2018     

My wife and I hauled the Rolling Retreat up to the Seattle area with many cool stops along the way, especially coming back through the Oregon Coast. Really easy to tow and has all the amenities of home.

Aly and Izy

Reviewed on August 2018     

We love renting this trailer! David and Nicole are very accommodating and the trailer has everything you need. Makes for a very nice Home Away from Home.

Cindy

Reviewed on August 2018     

David provided exceptional customer service and trailer condition and amenities are great. Thank you!

Beth
October 2018

David was super to work with. We had him deliver, set up, and pick up the RV which was very helpful for us. The RV was very clean and well stocked with everything we needed. Everything was in good condition, and David was able to help us over the phone with any questions. It was a great experience, and we would highly recommend this RV.

Carmen
November 2018

Our rental experience was fantastic, the trailer was great and the owners are even better.

Phyllis

Reviewed on Nov 2018     

Dave was so easy to work with and even delivered the RV for our family reunion. Since it was brand new everything was exceptionally clean. I certainly would rent from Dave again.

©2020 by Rolling Retreats. Proudly created with Wix.com